March 16, 2012

Uyama Hiroto - A Son Of The Sun

˙Title: A Son Of The Sun
˙Artist: Uyama Hiroto
˙Style: Jazz Hip-Hop, Mellow, Downtempo
˙Released Date: 2008
˙Format: tracks
˙Producer: Hydeout production

01. 81Summer
02. Climbed Mountain
03. One Dream
04. Nightwood
05. Waltz For Life Will Born
06. Ribbon In The Sea
07. Port51 (Interlude)
08. Carbon Rose
09. Vision Eyes (feat. Golden Boy)
10. Fly Love Song (feat. Pase Rock)
11. Last Transit (Interlude)
12. Stratus
13. Walk In The Sunset
14. Color Of Jade

No comments:

Post a Comment