March 14, 2012

Hometeam - Freddie

˙Title: Hometeam
˙Artist: Freddie
˙Style: Jazz Hip-Hop, Rap
˙Released Date: 2012.01.13
˙Format: CD

01. Heaven
02. Mist
03. Wake Up (feat. Prolifik, Troy Mclure & Ron Burgandy)
04. Permanent Visitor
05. No Limits
06. One More Night
07. Meant To Be
08. Ovis Aries
09. Those days (feat. Semantic)
10. Hold On
11. Don't Need E

Debut mixtape from Sydney/south coast duo Hometeam. using instrumentals by freddie Joachim.
Produced by Prolifik Productions.

No comments:

Post a Comment