March 24, 2012

Ryota Nozaki - Bird Of Passage

˙Title: Bird Of Passage
˙Artist: Ryota Nozaki (Jazztronik)
˙Style: Piano, Classical, Instrumental, Acoustic
˙Released Date: 2009
˙Format: CD
˙Producer: Pony Canyon

01. Sign 
02. bird of passage
03. Berceuse
04. Tokyo Landscape 
05. A woman on the meadow
06. El baile del gato 
07. Jikan no Iro I 
08. Jikan no Iro II 
09. Hide and Seek 
10. Butterfly 
11. I will take it as a memento 
12. Loving Look

No comments:

Post a Comment