March 19, 2012

DJ Mitsu The Beats - New Awakening

˙Title: New Awakening
˙Artist: DJ Mitsu The Beats
˙Style: Jazz Hip-Hop, Rap, Downtempo
˙Released Date: 2003.08.25
˙Format: CD

01. Miwa Says...
02. Intro Feat Hunger From Gagle
03. Pursuits Of Clarity Feat Agape From Isosceles
04. Tokyo Feat K-Otix
05. Material War Feat Promoe From Looptroop
06. M.O.O.D. For Otis0
07. Stolen Moments Fezat Audessey The Sound Sci
08. Feeling Alright
09. Jazz Feat Hunger From Gagle
10. Away Feat. Lady Alma
11. Music Mate Feat. Stone Love A.K.A. Mahya
12. Rendezvous Feat. Mark De Clive- Lowe
13. Negative Lon
14. Right Here Feat. Dwele
15. Do Right Feat. Rich Medina
16. Jazzorgy

No comments:

Post a Comment