December 18, 2011

Rahze (DJ Deckstream) -

˙Artist: Rahze (DJ Deckstream)
˙Style: Jazz Hip-Hop, Beat, J-POP
˙Released Date: 2011
˙Format: mp3
˙Producer: バウンディ

01. Milk Chocolate feat.Mel
02. Bring The Lights feat.Micro of Def Tech & Tsehaitu
03. Time Traveling feat.jUjU Bee
04. feat.Mimoza
05. Be With You feat.jUjU Bee
06. Play My Song feat.Minami from CREAM
07. Slot Machine feat.Minami from CREAM
08. Im Gone feat.Mel
09. Night Light feat.jUjU Bee
10. Alive feat. Mimoza

A dance project by DJ Deckstream.


  1. Please download link!

  2. It is missing the track Alive