January 29, 2012

Kojak - Every Room On Every Floor

˙Title:  Every Room On Every Floor
˙Artist: Kojak
˙Style: House, Downtempo, Electronic
˙Released Date: 2002.01.01
˙Format: CD
˙Producer: Pro-Zak Trax

01. Art To Breathe (Feat. Jemeni)
02. Corner Soul
03. You Can't Live Without Me (feat. Ruth-Ann Boyle)
04. The Dark Side
05. Natural (feat. Lucy Dixon)
06. Doin' Nothing
07. Tell Me (feat. Olive)
08. Brother (feat. Jayhem)
09. God Bless Myself
10. Last Night (feat. Lucy Dixon)
11. Human Proof


No comments:

Post a Comment