January 24, 2012

DJ Cam Quartet - Diggin'

˙Title: Diggin'
˙Artist: DJ Cam Quartet
˙Style: Jazz Hip Hop, Acid-Jazz, Jazzy-Beat ,Lo-Fi, Downtempo
˙Released Date: 2009.09.10
˙Format: CD
˙Producer: Inflamable Records

01. Nebulosa
02. Montara
03. Everybody Loves The Sunshine (feat. Inlove)
04. Boss Guitar
05. Think Twice
06. Little Sunflower (A Tribute To Freddie)(feat. Inlove)
07. Quincy
08. Mystic View
09. Climax (feat. Fillet of Soul)
10. You've Got To Have Freedom (feat. Inlove)
11. Inside My Love (For Minnie)

Inflamable Records

No comments:

Post a Comment