December 25, 2011

David Ian - Vintage Christmas

˙Title: Vintage Christmas
˙Artist: David Ian
˙Style: Vocal Jazz, Piano
˙Released Date: 2011.11.08
˙Format: CD
˙Producer: Prescott Records

01. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas (Feat. Acacia)
02. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (Feat. Andre Miguel Mayo)
03. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
04. Christmas Waltz
05. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Feat. Acacia)
06. The Christmas Song Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire(Feat. Acacia)
07. Home For The Holidays
08. Christmas Time With You (Feat. Andre Miquel Mayo)
09. I'll Be Home For Christmas
10. Silent Night
11. Christmas Time With You (Duet Feat. Andre Miguel Mayo & Acacia)

Merry Christmas

No comments:

Post a Comment