December 19, 2011

Juicy Presents Sunrise Blend

˙Title: Sunrise Blend
˙Artist: V.A (Various Artists)
˙Style: Electronic, Instrumental, Soul
˙Released Date: 2011
˙Format: mp3
˙Producer: Juicy

01. Evil Needle - Loungin'
02. Prof.Logik - What Tha Funk
03. Sweater Beats - Like That (Make You Feel It)
04. Vanilla - Sure
05. Matt Miller - Too Much For Me
06. Kanoba - Missed Call
07. 18 Carat Affair - Passion
08. Ohyeah - Oh My God It's Boogie Music
09. Knight One - Kiss
10. Somepling - BlueKasheef
11. Mr.Troy - Fever
12. Sir Froderick - She Ready
13. Kaze - Space For More
14. Haz Solo - Great Gatsbee
15. Turquoise Summers - Never Can Get Enuff
16. Ohbliv - San Souci

About Juiciy :
Created in June 2011, Juicy is a french record label based in Lyon, which is only intended to provide a breath of fresh air to the current electronic scene by highlighting artists offering neat atmosphere and 80's groovy sounds.
Juicy's upcoming first release called “Sunrise Blend” is now out for free. It will gather a dozen of 16 artists from various sides for a result that we hope as eclectic as sharp. The label has one and unique goal : combining the 80′s spirit with beatmaking.

Juicy’s first release Sunrise Blend
Born from the idea of an amateur of funky and hip-hop sounds, gathering in one and only one CD the perfect soundtrack of the 2011 summer was a rough task but we made it. With no less than 16 tracks from 16 differents artists, the selection is wide and touches a large spectrum of music, resulting in a sexy summer tracklist, with fresh and hot tunes. As the tittle says, Sunrise Blend is a smoothie and groovy cocktail, the ideal appetizer for beginning or ending a crazy summer night. To be tasted alone or accompagnied…
From Juicy

No comments:

Post a Comment