September 11, 2012

Bop Alloy - The R & R (Remixes & Revisions)

˙Title: The R & R (Remixes & Revisions)
˙Artist: Bop Alloy
˙Style: Jazz Hip-Hop, Rap, Downtempo
˙Released Date: December 20, 2011
˙Label:  Explicit Lyrics
˙Format: CD

01. Ocean Dance (Arrival)
02. Jazzmatic (Lastorder Remix) (Feat. Steph the Sapphic Songstress)
03. Why The World Weeps (Bolo Remix) (Feat. Mello-D & Steph the Sapphic Songstress) 
04. Get Up & Move (Interlude)    
05. Chillaxation (Marcus D Remix) ]    
06. The Boy With No Name (Funky DL Remix)    
07. If I Was Your Mic 5.0 (Marcus D Remix) 
08. Tokyo Twilight (Neoson-Ichiban Remix)
09. Cloud 9 (Part II) (Feat. Wordslave)
10. Universe Works (J-zen Remix) (Feat. Justis, Nate Vibez & Javier Starks)    
11. StarChild (Subtracktion Remix) (Feat. Kayo Charles) 
12. Lead the Followers (Part II) (Feat. yU, Kokayi, Gods'Illa & Wordsmith)
13. What Dreams May Come (Departure)    
14. Still Think Different (Acoustic Version) (Feat. Peter Lee Johnson)

No comments:

Post a Comment