February 13, 2017

Millennium Jazz Music - Project Canada: OTR Vol​.​1

˙Title: Garden Interlude
˙Artist: Ljones
˙Style: experimental, atmoshperic, jazzhop
˙Released Date: April 19, 2016
˙Format: MP3

01. Téhu - Brazze Sequence
02. Rami.B(izzle) - Claer
03. Fresh Kils ft. Maya Killtron - Never Say
04. Radj - Homunculus
05. GrandHuit & Ours Samplus - Multiface
06. Lou Piensa ft Modibo Keita - Malian Sandals
07. Toast Dawg - Don't Do Dat
08. Skribe Beatz - Jaxx
09. Butta Beats - Soap in my eye
10. Johnny Illdigger - Just Jazzin' Around
11. Dr. MaD - When The Rain Falls
12. Stram - IKYC (Sweet Paradise)
13. Howie Wonder - Dead Wrong
14. SmokedBeat - Winter is Coming

1 comment:

  1. If you have a minute, I’d really appreciate it if you took a look at Emily’s Virtual Rocket. This is a serious newsblog which has been taken from e-newspapers and e-magazines from around the world, with an emphasis on transgender issues. Also, with his election, I look for articles which critique Donald Trump.

    I hope you enjoy this. Please paste the following:


    If you like it, please consider putting it among your favorite blogs. I would greatly appreciate it.