May 21, 2016

Small Professor - Mixed Jawns III

˙Title: Mixed Jawns III
˙Artist: Small Professor
˙Style:  hip hop, rap, instrumental
˙Released Date: May 6, 2015
˙Format: MP3

01. Hey! (stop biting zilla rocca (stop it))
02. Only built 4 stuck in the 90's...II
03. Phat passed on this beat, i made it to a jam
04. Let the instrumental assemble, a$$hat
05. That's how you bring it 02:03
06. Cancer and my name is jamil, haan
07. A pimp called (film
08. Nigga, i don't sleep
09. I'm the real small god, boy
10. Young enough to rap along to songs about selling drugs...
11. Hand me a 7 minute long jazz song and i'll defeat foes
12. Think i made a wrong turn back there somewhere
13. Endless loops cause reflection (wrist x 7)
14. Fake '08 blu jawn
15. Blowticious (what does it mean)
16. Wish men would stop harrassing women on the street
17. Wish cops would stop killing unarmed black people

No comments:

Post a Comment