February 18, 2013

Ninety One - Golden Years

˙Title: Golden Years
˙Artist: Ninety One 
˙Style: Hip Hop,Rap, Instrument
˙Released Date: 12 February 2013
˙Label: BlueBottle Records / Ninety One Music
˙Format: CD

01. Introduction (ft. DJ Venum)
02. Let it Go (ft. Nieve)
03. Don't Push Me (ft. The 49ers & DJ Stick'It)
04. Small Boy (ft. Hydroponikz)
05. Days Like This (ft. Trace Blam)
06. Fakin' It (ft. Awon)
07. Loser Now (ft. Rashid Hadee & Internal Quest)
08. Decahedron (ft. Bliss & DJ Venum)
09. Everybody Knows (ft . The 49ers)
10. Why I Do It (ft. Trace Blam)
11. How Can I (ft. KasFlow & DJ Venum)
12. Livin' Life (ft. F.M.G & Cjm's)
13. One Up (ft. Hydroponikz)
14. Outro (ft. DJ Stick'It) 

No comments:

Post a Comment