October 23, 2012

Stumbleine - Spiderwebbed

˙Title: Spiderwebbed
˙Artist: Stumbleine
˙Style: Shoegaze, Glo-Fi, Ambient, Electronic
˙Released Date: 2012
˙Label: Monotreme Records
˙Format: MP3

01. Cherry Blossom
02. If You
03. Capulet
04. The Beat My Heart Skips (Feat. CoMa)
05. Honey Comb
06. Solar Flare
07. Fade Into You (Feat. Steffaloo)
08. Kaleidoscope
09. The Corner Of Her Eye
10. Catherine Wheel (Feat. Birds Of Passage)

No comments:

Post a Comment