August 06, 2012

M-Swift - Sunshine Of Love

˙Title: Sunshine Of Love
˙Artist: M-Swift
˙Style:  Jazzy, Soul, Nu-Jazz, Dance
˙Released Date: 2011
˙Label:  Daruma
˙Format: CD

01. Beautiful Days (Featuring Eliana)
02. Key Of Love (Featuring Hazel Sim)
03. Feel Inside (Featuring Angela Johnson)
04. Love Is (Featuring Donna Gardier)
05. A Night In Sao Paulo
06. Shade (Featuring Eliana)
07. Flight To North
08. Summer Glow (Featuring Hazel Sim)
09. Far Beyond
10. Four Seasons Of Love (Featuring Pete Simpson)
11. Endroll
12. Higher Love

No comments:

Post a Comment