July 21, 2012

Apple Juice Kid - Louis Armstrong Remixed

˙Title: Louis Armstrong Remixed
˙Artist: Apple Juice Kid
˙Style:  Jazz, Hip-Hop, Abstract, Electro
˙Released Date: 2009
˙Label: Applejuicekid Rec
˙Format: CD

01. Hello Dolly (intro)
02. Wonderful World
03. Dream A Little Dream
04. Fantastic, That’s You
05. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
06. There Must Be A Way
07. When You’re Smiling
08. Sunshine of Love
09. There Must Be A Way (dance mix)
10. Sunshine of Love (funk mix)
11. Hello Dolly (outro)

No comments:

Post a Comment