May 23, 2012

Adika Pongo - Groovin Up! Hits: 1997-2011

˙Title: Groovin Up! Hits: 1997-2011
˙Artist: Adika Pongo
˙Style: R&B, Funk, Soul
˙Released Date:  11 July 2011
˙Label: Expansion Records
˙Format: CD

01. Diamonds
02. Forever (duet with Baruch Darling Chadwick)
03. Non Iasciarmi Andare (Don't Let Me Go)
04. Everybody (Keep On Movin') (duet with Baruch Darling Chadwick)
05. Good Day (feat Norma Jean Wright & Luci Martin)
06. Chill Out
07. Let's Be Alone Together
08. The Look In Your Eye
09. Ain't Gonna Last
10. Make The Move
11. We Got Each Other
12. Goodbye To Yesterday


No comments:

Post a Comment