February 28, 2012

Malia - Black Orchid


˙Title: Black Orchid
˙Artist: Malia
˙Style: Jazz, Soul, Vocal Jazz
˙Released Date: 2012.01.12
˙Format: CD
˙Producer: Emarcy

01. My Baby Just Cares For You
02. Don't Explain
03. Baltimore
04. Feeling Good
05. Four Woman
06. I Love You Porgy
07. If You Go Away
08. I Put A Spell On You
09. Keeper Of The Flame
10. He Ain't Comin' Home No More
11. Marriage Is For Old Folks
12. Wild In The Wind
13. That's All I Want From You
14. I'm Going Back Home

No comments:

Post a Comment