September 14, 2011

Kenichiro Nishihara Natural Relax Presented By Folklove

˙Title: Natural Relax Presented By Folklove
˙Artist: Kenichiro Nishihara
˙Style: Jazz Hip-hop
˙Released Date: 2011.09.07
˙Format: CD
˙Producer: FIL/SCM

01. Intro
02. Natural Relax
03. Get Inside Your Heart feat. Pismo
04. Beautiful Things Remix feat. Amanda Diva
05. Heartbeat
06. Silent Motorway
07. Heart Remix feat. Substantial
08. Folklove Inst
09. Sign feat. Jun
10. Montana
11. Mature Opinion Inst
12. Individual Carnival
13. Say You Love Me feat. Tamala
14. Outro (Have You Met Us Ms. Harding op.3)


  1. Like the title.The melody of the song let me relax.

  2. I found that the blog with wroug time.